Operation Managers

Albany

Andrew A. Jarmak, IE
22 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY  12065-8603
p. 518-383-9144
f. 518-383-9166
AJarmak@AtlanticTesting.com

Binghamton

Kasey J. Garrand
126 Park Avenue – Suite 1A
Binghamton, NY  13903-3227
p. 607-773-1812
f. 607-773-1835
KGarrand@AtlanticTesting.com

Canton

James A. Trathen
6431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY  13617-0029
p. 315-386-4578
f. 315-386-1012
JTrathen@AtlanticTesting.com

Subsurface Investigations

Timothy J. Gavin
6431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY  13617-0029
p. 315-386-4578
f. 315-386-1012
TGavin@AtlanticTesting.com

Elmira

Kasey J. Garrand
2330 Route 352
Elmira, NY  14903-7953
p. 607-737-0700
f. 607-737-0714
KGarrand@AtlanticTesting.com

Plattsburgh

Arthur T. Cross, CET
130 Arizona Avenue – Suite 1540
Plattsburgh, NY  12903-4918
p. 518-563-5878
f. 518-562-1321
ACross@AtlanticTesting.com

Poughkeepsie

Dennis W. Coakley
251 Upper North Road
Highland, NY  12528-2615
p. 845-691-6098
f. 845-691-6099
DCoakley@AtlanticTesting.com

Rochester

Royce A. Knowlton
3495 Winton Place
Bldg. B – Suite 4A
Rochester, NY  14623
p. 585-427-9020
f. 585-427-9021
RKnowlton@AtlanticTesting.com

Syracuse

Daniel R. Owens, CET
6085 Court Street Road
Suite A
Syracuse, NY  13206
p. 315-699-5281
f. 315-699-3374
DOwens@AtlanticTesting.com

Utica

Andrew J. Ward, CET
301 St. Anthony Street
Utica, NY  13502
p. 315-735-3309
f. 315-735-0742
AWard@AtlanticTesting.com

Watertown

Jason T. Marcelletta
26581 NYS Route 283
Watertown, NY  13601
p. 315-786-7887
f. 315-786-2022
JMarcelletta@AtlanticTesting.com