Contact

WILLIAM J. BELL, CWI, CET  
assistant vICE PRESIDENT
operations

301 St. Anthony Street
Utica, NY  13501
p. 315-735-3309
f. 315-735-0742
WBell@AtlanticTesting.com

Albany

Albany

Andrew A. Jarmak, IE
Operations ManAger

22 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
p. 518-383-9144
f. 518-383-9166
AJarmak@AtlanticTesting.com

Binghamton

Binghamton

Kasey J. Garrand
Operations ManAger

126 Park Avenue – Suite 1A
Binghamton, NY  13903
p. 607-773-1812
f. 607-773-1835
KGarrand@AtlanticTesting.com

Canton

Canton

James A. Trathen
Operations ManAger

6431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY  13617
p. 315-386-4578
f. 315-386-1012
JTrathen@AtlanticTesting.com

Elmira

Elmira

Kasey J. Garrand
Operations ManAger

2330 Route 352
Elmira, NY  14903
p. 607-737-0700
f. 607-737-0714
KGarrand@AtlanticTesting.com

Plattsburgh

Plattsburgh

Arthur T. Cross, CET
Operations ManAger

130 Arizona Avenue, Suite 1540
Plattsburgh, NY  12903
p. 518-563-5878
f. 518-562-1321
ACross@AtlanticTesting.com

Poughkeepsie

Poughkeepsie

Dylan E. Snyder
Assistant Operations ManAger

251 Upper North Road
Highland, NY  12528
p. 845-691-6098
f. 845-691-6099
DSnyder@AtlanticTesting.com

Rochester

Rochester

Royce A. Knowlton
Operations ManAger

3495 Winton Place
Bldg. B – Suite 4A
Rochester, NY  14623
p. 585-427-9020
f. 585-427-9021
RKnowlton@AtlanticTesting.com

Syracuse

Syracuse

Daniel R. Owens, CET
Operations ManAger

6085 Court Street Road
Suite A
Syracuse, NY  13206
p. 315-699-5281
f. 315-699-3374
DOwens@AtlanticTesting.com

Utica

Utica

Andrew J. Ward, CET
Operations ManAger

301 St. Anthony Street
Utica, NY  13502
p. 315-735-3309
f. 315-735-0742
AWard@AtlanticTesting.com

Watertown

Watertown

Jason T. Marcelletta
Operations ManAger

26581 NYS Route 283
Watertown, NY  13601
p. 315-786-7887
f. 315-786-2022
JMarcelletta@AtlanticTesting.com

Subsurface Investigations

Subsurface Investigations

Timothy J. Gavin
Operations ManAger

6431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY  13617
p. 315-386-4578
f. 315-386-1012
TGavin@AtlanticTesting.com

Contact us directly by location or fill out the form below to request more information. We will be in touch with you as soon as we can.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Headquarters

6431 US Highway 11
Canton, NY 13617
P: 315-386-4578
F: 315-386-1012

New York is our home, but we can help you anywhere.

We're always working. Get updates about what we're up to.

Let's work together on your next project.

© 2017 Atlantic Testing Laboratories, Limited. All rights reserved.

Sign Up for Our Mailing List

Get updates from ATL to keep up to date with the work and location we service.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.