Contact

Albany

Dylan E. Snyder
Operations Manager

22 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
p. 518-383-9144
dsnyder@atlantictesting.com

Andrew J. Ward, CET
Area Manager

22 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
p. 518-383-9144
award@atlantictesting.com

Binghamton

WILLIAM J. BELL, CWI
ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

126 Park Avenue – Suite 1A
Binghamton, NY  13903
p. 607-773-1812
wbell@atlantictesting.com

Canton

James A. Trathen
Operations Manager

6431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY  13617
p. 315-386-4578
jtrathen@atlantictesting.com

Timothy J. Gavin
Area Manager

2330 Route 3526431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY 13617
p. 315-386-4578
tgavin@atlantictesting.com

Elmira

WILLIAM J. BELL, CWI
ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

2330 Route 352
Elmira, NY 14903
p. 518-383-9144
wbell@atlantictesting.com

Plattsburgh

Arthur T. Cross, CET
Operations Manager

130 Arizona Avenue, Suite 1540
Plattsburgh, NY  12903
p. 518-563-5878
across@atlantictesting.com

Poughkeepsie

Dylan E. Snyder
Operations Manager

251 Upper North Road
Highland, NY 12528
p. 845-691-6098
dsnyder@atlantictesting.com

Andrew J. Ward, CET
Area Manager

251 Upper North Road
Highland, NY 12528
p. 845-691-6098
award@atlantictesting.com

Rochester

Royce A. Knowlton
Operations ManAger

3495 Winton Place
Bldg. B – Suite 4A
Rochester, NY  14623
p. 585-427-9020
rknowlton@atlantictesting.com

Syracuse

Daniel R. Owens, CET
Operations Manager

6085 Court Street Road
Suite A
Syracuse, NY  13206
p. 315-699-5281
dowens@atlantictesting.com

Utica

Courtney Miller
Operations Manager

301 St. Anthony Street
Utica, NY  13502
p. 315-735-3309
cmiller@atlantictesting.com

Andrew J. Ward, CET
Area Manager

301 St. Anthony Street
Utica, NY  13502
p. 315-735-3309
award@atlantictesting.com

Watertown

Jason T. Marcelletta, IE
Operations ManAger

26581 NYS Route 283
Watertown, NY  13601
p. 315-786-7887
jmarcelletta@atlantictesting.com

Subsurface Investigations

Aaron D. Woods, IE
Operations Manager

6431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY  13617
p. 315-386-4578
awoods@atlantictesting.com

Timothy J. Gavin
Area Manager

6431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY  13617
p. 315-386-4578
tgavin@atlantictesting.com

Contact us directly by location or fill out the form below to request more information. We will be in touch with you as soon as we can.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Headquarters

6431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY 13617
p. 315-386-4578
f. 315-386-1012

New York is our home, but we can help you anywhere.

Get updates about what we’re up to.

Let’s work together on your next project.

© 2022 Atlantic Testing Laboratories, Limited. All rights reserved.  shortcodefix