Site icon Atlantic Testing Laboratories

Contact

Contact

Albany

22 Corporate Drive, Clifton Park, NY 12065  •  518-383-9144

Dylan E. Snyder
Operations Manager

dsnyder@atlantictesting.com

Andrew J. Ward, CET
Area Manager

award@atlantictesting.com

Binghamton

126 Park Avenue – Suite 1A, Binghamton, NY  13903  •  607-773-1812

GARY W. GATES
OPERATIONS MANAGER

ggates@atlantictesting.com

WILLIAM J. BELL, CWI
VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

wbell@atlantictesting.com

Canton

6431 U.S. Highway 11, Canton, NY 13617  •  315-386-4578

Timothy J. Gavin
Area Manager

tgavin@atlantictesting.com

Elmira

2330 Route 352, Elmira, NY 14903  •  607-773-1812

GARY W. GATES
OPERATIONS MANAGER

ggates@atlantictesting.com

WILLIAM J. BELL, CWI
VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

wbell@atlantictesting.com

Plattsburgh

130 Arizona Avenue – Suite 1540, Plattsburgh, NY 12903  •  518-563-5878

Arthur T. Cross, CET
Operations Manager

across@atlantictesting.com

Poughkeepsie

251 Upper North Road, Highland, NY 12528  •  845-691-6098

Daniel M. Spangler
Operations Manager

dspangler@atlantictesting.com

Andrew J. Ward, CET
Area Manager

award@atlantictesting.com

Rochester

3495 Winton Place – Bldg. B, Suite 4A, Rochester, NY 14623  •  585-427-9020

Royce A. Knowlton
Operations Manager

rknowlton@atlantictesting.com

Syracuse

6085 Court Street Road – Suite A, Syracuse, NY 13206  •  315-699-5281

Daniel R. Owens, CET
Operations Manager

dowens@atlantictesting.com

Utica

301 St. Anthony Street, Utica, NY 13502  •  315-735-3309

Andrew J. Ward, CET
Area Manager

award@atlantictesting.com

Watertown

26581 NYS Route 283, Watertown, NY 13601  •  315-786-7887

Jason T. Marcelletta, IE
Operations Manager

jmarcelletta@atlantictesting.com

Subsurface Investigations

6431 U.S. Highway 11, Canton, NY 13617  •  315-386-4578

Aaron D. Woods, IE
Operations Manager

awoods@atlantictesting.com

Timothy J. Gavin
Area Manager

tgavin@atlantictesting.com

Contact us directly by location or fill out the form below to request more information. We will be in touch with you as soon as we can.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Headquarters

6431 U.S. Highway 11
Canton, NY 13617
p. 315-386-4578
f. 315-386-1012

New York is our home, but we can help you anywhere.

Get updates about what we’re up to.

Let’s work together on your next project.

© 2022 Atlantic Testing Laboratories, Limited. All rights reserved.  shortcodefix 

Exit mobile version